TCES Board

President: Prof Mark P Lewis

Prof Mark Lewis

Loughborough University
M.P.Lewis@lboro.ac.uk

Secretary: Prof Sarah Cartmell

Prof Sarah Cartmell

University of Manchester
sarah.cartmell@manchester.ac.uk

Treasurer: Dr Stephen Richardson

Dr Stephen Richardson

University of Manchester
S.Richardson@manchester.ac.uk

Membership Secretary: Dr Felicity Rose

Dr Felicity Rose

University of Nottingham
felicity.rose@nottingham.ac.uk

Co-ordinator of Early Stage Investigator Award, STSM, Science Communication Award: Dr Lilia Araida Hidalgo-Bastida

Lilia Araida Hidalgo-Bastida

Manchester Metropolitan University
a.hidalgo@mmu.ac.uk

Conference Liason: Prof Alastair Sloan

Prof Alastair Sloan

Cardiff University
sloanaj@cardiff.ac.uk

Travel Bursary Coordinator: Dr James Phillips

Dr James Phillips

University College London
jb.phillips@ucl.ac.uk

Board Member: Prof John Haycock

Prof John Haycock

University of Sheffield
j.w.haycock@shef.ac.uk

Board Member: Dr Nicholas Evans

Dr Nicholas Evans

University of Southampton
N.D.Evans@soton.ac.uk

Board Member: Prof Nicholas Forsyth

Prof Nicholas Forsyth

Keele University
n.r.forsyth@keele.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Representative: Dr Jonathan Dawson

Dr Jonathan Dawson

University of Southampton
jid@soton.ac.uk

Industrial Liaison: Dr Hadi Mirmalek-Sani

Dr Hadi Mirmalek-Sani

Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult
hadi.mirmalek@gmail.com

Communications Officer and Web Editor: Dr Richard Balint

Dr Richard Balint

University of Manchester
richard.balint@manchester.ac.uk